🏁next race day🏁SATURDAY, MARCH 2, 2019

2019 Race Schedule

Sat. 03/02/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 04/06/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 05/04/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 06/01/2019 ( Night Race )
Fri. 07/05/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 07/06/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 08/03/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 08/31/2019 ( Night Race )
Sun. 09/01/2019 ( Night Race )
Sun. 10/06/2019 ( Day Race )
Sun. 11/03/2019 ( Day Race )


Race entry fees :

Jr’s $15 -$25,

Pro ET and Top Gun Members $55 non-Member $85

Street ET, Bike ET, Sport Compact, Muscle V8, Super Pro member, $35 Non-member $55

2019 Board of Directors

  • President | Tony Ricci
  • Vice President | Kip Furugen
  • Treasurer | Mary Kealoha
  • Secretary | Marci Lach
  • Director | Russell Izumo
  • Director | Tracie Sakamoto
  • Director | Wendall Nonaka
  • Director | John Ishibashi
  • Director | Fredstan Kaluahine

Garden Isle Racing Association

The Kauai Raceway Park is the Westernmost NHRA track in the USA. We are a member os the "Magnificent Seven" and were awarded the "Most Improved" track in 2014. Don't miss all the actions - Follow us on Instagram! https://instagram.com/gira_kauai/
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Chris Bonilla’s 11 second 383 small block Chevy powered “38 Special” Plymouth hanging the hoops.
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
In case you missed us last weekend... Here's your 2019 Race Season Schedule. We hope to see you there! 🤙 @dragracekauai
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Mike Olivas pulling the wheels on another license pass!
Garden Isle Racing Association