2019 Race Schedule

Sat. 03/02/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 04/06/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 05/04/2019 ( Night Race )
SAT. 05/11/2019 (Night Race)
Sat. 06/01/2019 ( Night Race )
Fri. 07/05/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 07/06/2019 ( Night Race )

Sat. 08/03/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 08/31/2019 ( Night Race )
Sun. 09/01/2019 ( Night Race )

Sun. 10/06/2019 ( Day Race )
Sun. 11/10/2019 ( Day Race )
Last Race of the Season!

DAY RACE INFO:

GATES OPEN AT
8:00AM

TECH & REGISTRATION

8:00AM TO 10:00AM

QUALIFYING

10:00AM TO 1:00PM

DRIVER’S MEETING

1:00PM

COMPETITION RACING
2:00PM – 6:00PM


Race entry fees :

Jr’s $15 -$25,

Pro ET and Top Gun Members $55 non-Member $85

Street ET, Bike ET, Sport Compact, Muscle V8, Super Pro member, $35 Non-member $55

2019 Board of Directors

  • President | Tony Ricci
  • Vice President | Kip Furugen
  • Treasurer | Mary Kealoha
  • Secretary | Marci Lach
  • Director | Russell Izumo
  • Director | Tracie Sakamoto
  • Director | Wendall Nonaka
  • Director | John Ishibashi
  • Director | Fredstan Kaluahine

Garden Isle Racing Association

The Kauai Raceway Park is the Westernmost NHRA track in the USA. We are a member os the "Magnificent Seven" and was awarded the "Most Improved" track in 2014. Don't miss all the actions - Follow us on Instagram! https://instagram.com/dragracekauai/
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Robby Silva brings it home!
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
It’s going to be Kauai’s Silva and Big Island’s Moreira in the Maui Raceway Park Cash Days!
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association