2019 Race Schedule

Sat. 03/02/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 04/06/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 05/04/2019 ( Night Race )
SAT. 05/11/2019 (Night Race)
Sat. 06/01/2019 ( Night Race )
Fri. 07/05/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 07/06/2019 ( Night Race )

Sat. 08/03/2019 ( Night Race )
Sat. 08/31/2019 ( Night Race )
Sun. 09/01/2019 ( Night Race )
Sun. 10/06/2019 ( Day Race )
Sun. 11/03/2019 ( Day Race )

GATES OPEN AT 10:00AM

TECH & REGISTRATION 11AM TO 1:45PM 


QUALIFYING 2PM TO 6PM


COMPETITION STARTS AT 7PM


Race entry fees :

Jr’s $15 -$25,

Pro ET and Top Gun Members $55 non-Member $85

Street ET, Bike ET, Sport Compact, Muscle V8, Super Pro member, $35 Non-member $55

2019 Board of Directors

  • President | Tony Ricci
  • Vice President | Kip Furugen
  • Treasurer | Mary Kealoha
  • Secretary | Marci Lach
  • Director | Russell Izumo
  • Director | Tracie Sakamoto
  • Director | Wendall Nonaka
  • Director | John Ishibashi
  • Director | Fredstan Kaluahine

Garden Isle Racing Association

The Kauai Raceway Park is the Westernmost NHRA track in the USA. We are a member os the "Magnificent Seven" and was awarded the "Most Improved" track in 2014. Don't miss all the actions - Follow us on Instagram! https://instagram.com/dragracekauai/
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Over $4,000 in cash and prizes are up for grabs in the Inaugural Gary Saiki 4-Cylinder Clutch Shootout!

Payouts:
Semi-Finalists: $250
Runner Up: $500
Winner: At least $2,000 (final payout contingent on number of entries in Shootout).
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Two days of racing action!
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Awesome turnout for track workday!
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Never miss another announcement from us.
Sign up for our Newsletter today!
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
Napa Ladies Night winners with their pit crews and Todd Burns of PS&D Napa Kauai!

1st Place: Mary Kealoha
2nd Place: Brie Saiki
Garden Isle Racing Association
Garden Isle Racing Association
August 3, 2019 results...