BANQUET December 5th @ Wahooos Wailua

There are still a few seats available to the 2015 GIRA Christmas Awards Banquet.  Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. at Wahoo’s in Waipouli.  Please RSVP by November, 28, 2015 to Mary at 652-0091 


    2016 Season Schedule

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Test and Tune Day event
Saturday, March 12, 2016 night race
Saturday, April 2, 2016 night race
Saturday, May 7, 2016 night race
Saturday, June 4, 2016 night race
Saturday/Sunday July 2-3
 night races
Saturday, August 6, 2016 (Ladies Night)
Saturday/Sunday September 3 & 4
  National Dragster Challenge-night 
Sunday, October 2, 2016, Day Race
Sunday, November 13, 2016, Day Race
King of the Track

Schedule subject to change due to weather or track conditions-no refunds.

Gate  Entry $12 and kids 12 yrs  & under free – No refunds or rain checks.   • MILITARY DISCOUNT AVAILABLE SHOW ID

Night Races: gates open 10am, tech and registration 12 noon to 2pm, open runs test n tune 2pm to 6pm, racing eliminations starts at 7pm after dinner break.

Day Races (October-November), gates will open at 8am.
Tech Inspection & Registration will begin at 8am.
Timed Trials to begin at 10am. Competition to begin at 2pm

Race entry fee :

Jr’s $15 -$25,

Pro ET and Top Gun Members $55 non-Member $85

Street ET, Bike ET, Sport Compact, Muscle V8, Super Pro member, $35 Non-member $55

2015 Board of directors

Tony Ricci – President,   Mary Kealoha – Treasurer, Matt Torry-Secretary, Gary Long –Director/ Track Manager / Senior Tech Inspector, Bill Turk Director, Jesse Kealoha,Director/ Tech inspector