KAUAI RACEWAY PARK

2014 Annual Awards Banquet 12/13/14 Aloha Beach Resort

2015 Season Schedule

General Membership Meeting: Thursday, January 15, 2015 @ 6pm @ Kauai Community College

Sunday, February 22, Test and Tune only (12pm-5pm)
Saturday, March 14 (Night Race)
Saturday, April 4 (Night Race)
Saturday, May 2 (Night Race)
Saturday, June 6, (Night Race)
Friday July 3, Saturday July 4th, (Night Races)
Saturday, August 1, (Night Race)
Saturday, Sept 5; and Sunday, Sept. 6, (Night Races)
Sunday, October 4 (Day Race)
Sunday, November 15 (Day Race)
Christmas Awards Banquet: Saturday, December 5, 2015

Schedule subject to change due to weather or track conditions.

 2014 Board of directors

Tony Ricci – President,  Bob Seaver – Vice President,  Mary Kealoha – Treasurer, Bill Turk – Sec’t, Gary Long – Track Manager / Senior Tech Inspector, Bill Winningham – Director / Tech Inspector, Glen Montemayor – Director, Matt Torry – Director

Admission $12 (12 & under free)

Admission required for spectators and racers